When May 26, 2021 at 6:00pm 1 hr
Where Facebook Live
Contact Cheryl Williams [email protected]

May 26 | 6-7PM

Celebrating Leadership in Alaska will be on Facebook Live this year! Please join us to:

  • Celebrate the grads of Leadership Anchorage LA24
  • Honor Gloria O'Neill, CEO & President of Cook Inlet Tribal Council, Inc. with the 2021 LA Alumni Award
  • Hear from keynote speaker Angela Cox, VP of External Affairs at Rasmuson Foundation 

Thank you to our generous event sponsors for their support of Leadership Anchorage!
ENSTAR Natural Gas
Rasmuson Foundation
Bristol Bay Native Corporation
Cook Inlet Tribal Council, Inc.
Northern Compass Group

Congratulations LA24!

Dimitrios Alexiadis Production Assistant BBC
Shyanne Beatty Development Director Alaska Native Heritage Center
Justin Dickens Youth Program Manager Identity Alaska
Taylor Donovan Director of Operations Anchorage Coalition to End Homelessness
Jeff Earle Chief of Police University of Alaska Anchorage
Eyvette R. Flynn Principal/CEO Legna Consulting Group, LLC
Elana Habib Opioid Misuse and Addiction Prevention Specialist State of Alaska DHSS Office of Substance Misuse and Addiction Prevention
Lindsay Walker Hobson Director of Corporate Resources and Communications ENSTAR Natural Gas Company
Kamueku Kakizaki Architect MCG Architects
Kristen Mitchell Senior Program Manager Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium, Alaska Native Epidemiology Center
Colin Roshak Musician and Writer  
Claire Shaw Campaign Manager Forrest Dunbar's Campaign
Ximena Williams-Olivera ANMC Retail Manager NANA Management Services - NMS
Kevin Worrell Director of Safety Chugach Government Solutions (A Chugach Company)